Process Valve Networking Monitoring and Control

 
Contact Us

K Controls Ltd

2 Crown Way, Crown Business Centre

Horton Road, West Drayton, UB7 8HZ

United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0)1895 449601, Fax: +44 (0)1895 448586,


Sales
Technical Sales   Marina Magno - Internal Technical Sales Supervisor e-mail: marina.magno@k-controls.co.uk
General enquiries  e-mail: sales@k-controls.co.uk

Technical Support
Brian Prince - Director e-mail: brian.prince@k-controls.co.uk
Mark O'Driscoll - General Manager -Engineering and Operations e-mail: mark.od@k-controls.co.uk

Production Control
Keith Bawden - Production Controller e-mail: keith.bawden@k-controls.co.uk

Purchasing
Julia Rose - Purchasing and Transaction Administrator e-mail: julia.rose@k-controls.co.uk
General enquiries  e-mail: purchasing@k-controls.co.uk

Quality Assurance
Brian Prince - Director e-mail: brian.prince@k-controls.co.uk
Mark O'Driscoll - General Manager -Engineering and Operations e-mail: mark.od@k-controls.co.uk

Finance
Accounts Department e-mail: accounts@k-controls.co.uk

Products

Switchboxes

Control Monitors     

Position Transmitters    

Positioners

Check Valves

High Temperature Butterfly Valves

Product Selector

Product Selector (Check Valves)

Markets

Chemical

Pharmaceutical

Food and beverage

Oil and Gas

Sub-sea

Automotive test

Fire protection

Nuclear

Documentation

ATEX Certificates

IECEx Certificates

cCSAus Certificates

INMETRO Certificates

Product Code Selectors

 

K Controls Ltd

2 Crown Way,

Crown Business Centre

Horton Road

West Drayton UB7 8HZ

United Kingdom